New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for like minded people

I rarely have time to go out and meet someone nowadays since I work 2 jobs. I used to like to go out clubbing or even just wandering around the city at night (and I still do). Im on here because I need someone who understands that I love my dogs more than anything. Theyre both rescue dogs and I dont kbow what I would do without them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedShiva: Pitbull and German Shepherd

Misty: Pomeranian, Jack Russel, Daschund

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesLeft4Dead, Fallout 4, WoW

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOvernight Pet Handler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFilipino dramas and Horror movies
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGuardians of the Galaxy, any horror movies, Deadpool, Idiocracy
Music typesRap, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsxxxtentacion, Night Lovell, 6Lack, Ice Cube, 2pac, Linkin Park (oldschool)
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Religious
Favorite booksWhen the Elephants dance; by Tess Holthe
Idea of funclubbing, watching basketball(go warriors!), Amusement park, Arcade, videogames.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live comfortably

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness