New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No GAMES

I am in the self-sufficient, caring, spontaneous, loving, over affectionate, peace of mind, kind of girl. I love life to the full list, and I would love to share it with that special man. I do believe in love at first sight, but I also like to take it slow and get to know each other so we could be best friends for the rest of our lives. I love love love the dogs I have a 80 pound golden retriever or he is my son. We love to go on walks and hikes and swim and vacation

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Cairo,
What breed is your dog?Golden Retriever
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cool Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHis Duck
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAgent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSEAHAWKS ????????
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe ???? notebook ••• to many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'll tell you when I meet you

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga