New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simplewoman

Love to "LIVE, LAUGH, LOVE " , and take each day I'm given to make a positive difference in this world. Love animals , music, staying active, and the outdoors. Enjoy helping others, cooking, singing, and playing guitar.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Brandy, Diamond, and Mandy
What breed is your dog?2 Pits (Diamond and Brandy) & Beagle (Mandy)
How old is your dog?Brandy (7), Diamond (5), & Mandy (9)
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCleaning Profession

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsBatchelor, The Voice, 2 1/2 men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Blindside
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Seger and Eric Clapton
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, History, Humor, Music, Nature
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible
Idea of funSharing time and love...which is prescious!
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA cruise, singing in front of thousands

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make a positive, loving difference in the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumility, compassion, loving, family-oriented well-rounded, and secure
On the first dateQuiet Dinner for 2, a nature walk, going to church , or just meeting for coffee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking